Link Love from the Wife

15 Mar

I’ve got so many things to report and photos to take but the weather is refusing to cooperate.  Hopefully tomorrow you’ll see a finished object, a fashion guide, and something missing from the Wife.   If you are bored and like ceramics and pottery head over to the Husband’s blog “Off the Hump”  (He refused to call it “The Husband Pots”).

2 Responses to “Link Love from the Wife”

  1. thekidneybean March 15, 2008 at 9:13 pm #

    Thanks so much for the photography advice! I really appreciate the in-depth response. I’ll have to figure out how to get the exposure setting on my Canon Powershot.
    Your photography is always so beautiful! I always look forward to seeing your craft photos.

  2. nettie March 17, 2008 at 4:48 pm #

    I love that shawl! And all of the different ways you wear it. I love you haircut too. This is my first time to your blog so I’ll have to have a look around to see what it looked like before.

Leave a Reply

